

May 29, 2019

Mayor Ken Hewitt and Councilors Corporation of Haldimand County 45 Munsee Street North PO Box 400 Cayuga, Ontario NOA 1E0

Dear Mayor and Councillors:

Re: Shareholder Resolutions 2019-01 - Re-appointment of Board Members

Please find the attached resolution submitted for Haldimand County's consideration. Resolution 2019-01 requesting renewal terms for four of our current board members, Jeff Miller (Norfolk County), Brian Snyder (Haldimand County), Ken Lishman (Haldimand County), and Wayne Thomas (Norfolk County).

The Corporation of Haldimand County, as shareholder of the Haldimand Norfolk Housing Corporation, considers identical shareholder resolutions as the Corporation of Norfolk County.

Would you kindly review the attached Shareholder Resolution 2019-01, and if approved, please execute as required.

Please return an original copy of each document to our office for the corporate records of the Haldimand-Norfolk Housing Corporation.

If you have any questions regarding this matter, please contact Deborah Filice, CEO at 519-426-7792, Ext. 111.

Sincerely,

Jeff Miller, President

Haldimand Norfolk Housing Corporation