## List of Municipalities that have Informed the AGCO of Opting-In or Opting Out

Opted-In	Opted-Out
1. City of Clarence-Rocklands	1. Township of Erin
2. City of Elliot Lake	2. Township of Frontenac Islands
3. City of Greater Sudbury	3. Town of Ingersoll
4. City of Guelph	4. Township of King
5. City of London	5. Township of Lake of the Woods
6. City of North Bay	6. City of Markham
7. City of Ottawa	7. City of Mississauga
8. City of Owen Sound	8. Township of Papinuea-Cameron
9. City of Sarnia	9. Township of Centre Wellington
10. City of Toronto	10. Township of Blandford-Glenheim
11. Municipalities of Trent Hills	11. Municipality of Bluewater
12. Municipality of Bayham	12. Township of Dorion
13. Municipality of Callander	13. Township of East Zorra-Tavistock
14. Municipality of Chatham-Kent	14. Township of Georgian Bluffs
15. Municipality of French River	15. Township of Melancthon
16. Municipality of Highland East	16.Town of Niagara-on-the-Lake
17. Municipality of Kincardine	17. Municipality of North Bruce Peninsula
18. Municipality of Leamington	18.Township of Sables-Spanish Rivers
19. Municipality of North Middlesex	19. Township of Southgate
20. Municipality of Oliver Paipoong	20.Township of Tay
21. Municipality of Red Lake	21.Town of Tecumseh
22. Municipality of Siox Lookout	22. Town of Wasaga Beach
23. Municipality of St. Charles	23. Township of West Lincoln
24. Municipality of Strathroy-Caradoc	
25. Municipality of Trent Lakes	
26. Town of Hearst	
27. Town of Huntsville	
28. Town of Iroquois Falls	

29. Town of Latchford	
30. Town of Marathon	
31. Town of Neebing	
32. Town of Orangeville	
33. Town of Perth	
34. Town of Smiths Falls	
35. Town of Spanish	
36. Town of Tarbutt	
37. Township of Ear Falls	
38. Township of Algonquin Highlands	
39. Township of Armour	
40. Township of Athens	
41. Township of Dawn-Euphemia	
42. Township of East Ferris	
43. Township of Johnson	
44. Township of Nairn and Hyman	
45. Township of North Frontenac	
46. Township of Plummer Additional	
47. Township of Prince	
48. Township of South Frontenac	
49. Township of South Glengarry	
50. Township of South Stormont	
51. Township of the North Shore	
52. Township of Tudor and Cashel	
53. Township of Zorra	
54. Unites Townships of Dysart, Dudley, Harcourt, Guilfod, Harburn, Bruton, Havelock, Eyre and Clyde	